Contact Us

EMAIL US

Contact Us

United States

Customer Service & Sales

in Richmond, VA
Toll Free: 877.721.5913
Toll Free Fax: 800.739.7370
Email: customerservice@sprecherschuh.com

Main Warehouse & Accounting
821 Southlake Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23236

Remit To Address:
PO Box 602288
Charlotte, NC 28260-2288

 

Application & Technical Support

in Houston, TX
281.442.9000
Fax: 281.442.1570

Corporate Headquarters, Marketing,
& Custom Panel Shop

15910 International Plaza Drive
Houston, TX 77032

 

International customers not in North America, Australia or New Zealand: Please be advised Sprecher + Schuh does not export. Please contact an authorized Sprecher + Schuh Distributor in North America for price and availability.

Sales Management
David Wiltse
Business Development Manager,
Auer Signaling & Explosion Proof Devices
Voice: 281.227.4216 dwiltse@sprecherschuh.com
Bill Carson
North East Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 804.379.6002 bcarson@sprecherschuh.com
Tobin Robertson
South East Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 804.677.2811 trobertson@sprecherschuh.com
John Kirk
Central Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 630.781.5088 jkirk@sprecherschuh.com
  Richard Henley
   Central Region Business Development Manager
   IL, IA, WI, MN, MO, ND, SD, KS, & NE
Voice: 630.546.0597 rchenley@sprecherschuh.com
  Rob O'Malley
   Ohio Valley Region Business Development Manager
   MI, IN, OH, KY, WV, Western PA
Voice: 330.320.8742 romalley@sprecherschuh.com
Tom Neff
Gulf Coast Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 804.301.4464 tneff@sprecherschuh.com
Rick Olson
Western Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 206.941.9398 rolson@sprecherschuh.com
  Randy Harris
  Northwest Region Business Development Manager
  WA, OR, MN, ID, NV, UT, Northern CA,
Voice: 503.936.0428 rmharris@sprecherschuh.com
  Zrinko Vuk
  Southwest Region Business Development Manager
  Southeran CA, AZ, CO, WY
Voice: 714.404.3327 zvuk@sprecherschuh.com
Find your local distributor or sales representative.