Contact Us

EMAIL US

Contact Us

United States

Find a Seller or
Sales Rep here!

Customer Service, Technical Support & Sales

Toll Free: 877.721.5913
Toll Free Fax: 800.739.7370
Email: customerservice@sprecherschuh.com
Cut off time for Next Day orders is 1 PM Central Time

Corporate Headquarters, Marketing & Custom Panel Shop
15910 International Plaza Drive
Houston, TX 77032
281.442.9000
Fax: 281.442.1570

Warehouse
821 Southlake Blvd.
Richmond, VA 23236

Remit To Address:
PO Box 602288
Charlotte, NC 28260-2288

Field Sales Management
David Wiltse
Southern Regional Sales Manager,
Auer Signaling & Explosion Proof Devices Specialist
Voice: 281.227.4216 dwiltse@sprecherschuh.com
   Brent Triplett
   Southern Region Business Development Manager
Voice: 281.451.2897 btriplett@sprecherschuh.com
   John Bitter
   Auer Signal Products Business Development Manager
Voice: 281.451.2852 jbitter@sprecherschuh.com
Richard Henley
West & Central Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 630.546.0597 rchenley@sprecherschuh.com
   Brian Zoldan
   West Central Region Business Development Manager
Voice: 303.385.3317 bzoldan@sprecherschuh.com
Joseph Lamendola
Northeast Regional Sales Manager
Voice: 860.983.6250 jllamendola@sprecherschuh.com
Find your local distributor or sales representative.
International customers not in North America, Australia or New Zealand: Please be advised Sprecher + Schuh does not export.
Please contact an authorized Sprecher + Schuh Distributor in North America for price and availability.